BRC Personnel

The Bioethics Research Center personnel include faculty, staff, graduate students, research assistants, and trainees who work in the Division of General Medical Sciences.  For a list of faculty and staff affiliates, please visit the Interdisciplinary Bioethics Network.

Faculty

Alison Antes, PhD

ALISON L. ANTES, PHD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

314-362-6006
AANTES@WUSTL.EDU

JAMES DUBOIS, DSC, PHD
BRC Director, Steven J. Bander Professor of Medical Ethics and Professionalism, Professor of Psychology

314-747-2710
DUBOISJM@WUSTL.EDU

Tristan McIntosh, PhD

TRISTAN MCINTOSH, PHD
Instructor in Medicine

314-454-8164
T.MCINTOSH@WUSTL.EDU

Jessica Mozersky, PhD

JESSICA MOZERSKY, PHD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

314-747-3534
JMOZERSKY@WUSTL.EDU

Fellows

314-273-9084
SISKB@WUSTL.EDU

SOPHIA JUI-AN PAN, PHD
Fellow

Staff

Kari Baldwin, MSW

KARI BALDWIN, MSW
Clinical Research Coordinator

314-747-2703
KARIBALDWIN@WUSTL.EDU

Mary Click

MARY CLICK
Communications Assistant

314-747-4221
MARYCLICK@WUSTL.EDU

Patti Curran

PATTI CURRAN
Communications Coordinator

314-747-4220
PCURRAN@WUSTL.EDU

Meredith Parsons

MEREDITH PARSONS, BS, CHES
Public Health Research Technician

314-273-3299
M.PARSONS@WUSTL.EDU

Emily Schenk

EMILY SCHENK
Education Program Manager

314-747-4220
ESCHENK@WUSTL.EDU

Elyssa Smith

ELYSSA SMITH
Public Health Research Coordinator

Erin Solomon

ERIN SOLOMON, PHD
Staff Scientist

Heidi Walsh, MPH, CHES

HEIDI WALSH, MPH, CHES
Project Manager

314-747-4221
HEIDIWALSH@WUSTL.EDU

Matt Wroblewski

MATT WROBLEWSKI
Public Health Research Coordinator

314-747-4222
MWROBLEWSKI@wustl.edu

Students

SARA BURROUS, BA
Student

ARYANA HENTHORNE, BS
Student

RACHEL HETTLEMEN, BA
Student

ROMARIO SMITH, BSW
Student

RUBY VARGHESE, BS
Student

Partnerships

BRC accomplishes its research and training mission through collaboration with diverse units within Washington University and neighboring institutions. Current research collaborations exist with the following:

BRC’s educational programs involve collaborations with:

To learn more about BRC, please browse our People, Education, Consultations, and Affiliated lab pages.